AstroTelescope 1.13 (102)

Everything else...
Post Reply
anofeles
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2016 2:28 pm

AstroTelescope 1.13 (102)

Post by anofeles » Sat May 20, 2017 4:29 pm

Yesterday, I downloaded the new version of the AT. Normally, the first of all I do it's to take an image with AI, solve it and sync with AT. Last night, it was impossible syncing with the new version of AT... It's just me or it's a little bug?
Thanks in advance...

anofeles
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2016 2:28 pm

Re: AstroTelescope 1.13 (102)

Post by anofeles » Sun May 21, 2017 3:13 pm

Last night, I tried again. Nothing, no syncing.
Reinstalled AT 1.10: works like the charm.
Once more time, I give a new chance to AT 1.13, but... nothing.
Regards and thanks for your job.

User avatar
Peter Polakovic
Posts: 491
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2016 9:38 am

Re: AstroTelescope 1.13 (102)

Post by Peter Polakovic » Sun May 21, 2017 4:14 pm

Hi Carlos, one of the differences between AT 1.13 and previous versions is, that it doesn't require confirmation on SYNC initiated from AI anymore. Maybe it does SYNC, but it just doesn't show the usual dialog box.

If it is not the case, can you check console log if there is some error message? Thank you, Peter

anofeles
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2016 2:28 pm

Re: AstroTelescope 1.13 (102)

Post by anofeles » Sat May 27, 2017 12:39 am

Peter Polakovic wrote: Maybe it does SYNC, but it just doesn't show the usual dialog box.
Was that... :oops:
Thanks, Peter, perfect SYNC.
Regards...

Post Reply